Educators‎ > ‎

Teacher Advisory Council

CS4All encourages educators to network and share their knowledge and expertise when it comes to the curricula and different teaching materials, tools, and resources that they find useful. We have assembled a Teacher Advisory Council of highly experienced and active CS4All teachers who are available to act as resources not only to the the CS4All team members but also to other teachers and administrators in the district. This council will be available to offer advice on curriculum development, framework development, new student outreach and engagement plans, and much more. 

To learn more about the Council, how to get in contact with them, or how to join, please contact us at with "Teacher Advisory Board" in the subject.

Current Members

Name School  School Type
 Alicia Kostecki  Disney ES  Elementary School
 Bernard Key  Sarah Goode HS  High School
 Brad Fisher  Disney ES  Elementary School
 Brian Myers  West Ridge ES  Elementary School
 Daniel Law  Lane Tech HS  High School
 Don Yanek  Northside College Prep HS  High School
 Farrah Falco  STEM Magnet ES  Elementary School
 Faythe Brannon  Harlan HS  High School
Felicia Shakespeare Nicholson ES  Elementary School
 Jeffrey Solin  Lane Tech HS  High School
 Jelena Zivko   Andrew Jackson ES  Elementary School
 Jeremy Joyner   Suder ES  High School
 Jonathan O'Sullivan  Tonti ES  Elementary School
 Jose Frausto  Tonti ES  Elementary School
 Katherine Lechowski  Sheridan ES  Elementary School
 Kristan Beck  Manierre ES  Elementary School
 Rodney Weems      Ariel ES  Elementary School
 Shadia Daniels  Wells HS  High School
 Corey Morrison  Lindblom HS  High School
 Luke Johnson  Spry ES  Elementary School
 Timothy Ramos  Goethe ES  Elementary School
 Stuart Abram  Whitney Young HS  High School